IMPORTANT DATES 2019

  1. Thurs 17 January  – Enrolment Day 3pm – 5pm
  2. Thurs 24 January – Enrolment Day 3pm – 5pm
  3. Sat 2 February – Enrolment Day 9am – 11.30am
  4. Mon 4 February – Saturday 13  April – Term 1
  5. Choreographic Comp – Saturday 30 March 7pm
  6. Mon 29 April – Saturday 6 July – Term 2
  7. Sat 18 May – ISTD exam entry deadline
  8. NZAMD Medal Awards – June (date to be confirmed)
  9. Mon 22 July – Saturday 28 September – Term 3
  10. Evening of Dance – August (date to be confirmed)
  11. ISTD Exams – 12 August –  22 September (exact date to be confirmed)
  12. Mon 14 October – Sunday 8 December – Term 4
  13. Sun 8 December – Annual Show at Vodafone Events Theatre Manukau

 

 

WizardOfOZ_Stage183 Events2

Events3 Events5